Clients

Gagnon Consulting, Inc. is proud to have had the opportunities to provide the following firms with business services, including hardware, software, networking, Internet presence* and/or ongoing maintenance and training.

  • 3 River View Way home sale (3riverviewway.com)
  • A.A. Will Materials Corp., Stoughton, MA (www.aawillmaterials.com)
  • A & J Tool and Findings, Plainville, MA (www.ajfindings.com)
  • Adamson Industries, Haverhill, MA
    (www.adamsonindustries.com)
  • Advanced Homes, North Attleboro, MA
  • Aldrich Stone, Norwood, MA (www.aldrichstone.com)
  • Angles-Lee, Plainville, MA (www.angles-lee.com)
  • Assurance Medical, Inc., Hopkington, MA
  • Atlas Creatives, Walpole, MA
  • Atlas Press, Inc., Walpole, MA (www.atlaspressinc.com)
  • Bay State Integrated Technology, Inc., Lakeville, MA (baystatetechnology.com)
  • Besong & Associates, Inc., Merimack, NH (www.besongassociatesinc.com)
  • Bristol County Realty, Attleboro, MA (www.bristolcountyrealty.com)
  • Bristol Norfolk Home Builders Association, Inc., Foxboro, MA (www.bnhba.com)
  • Bryan Construction, Foxboro, MA (www.byranconstruction.net)
  • Builders Appliance Supply, Inc., Walpole, MA (www.buildersappliance.com)
  • Bulldog Trucking, Norwood, MA (www.bulldogtrucking.com)
  • Can Four Corporation, Canton, MA (www.canfour.com)
  • Classic Painting, Mansfield, MA
  • Continental Metal Products, Woburn, MA (continentalmetalproducts.com)
  • D.A. Baker Construction, Foxboro, MA
  • Data Safe, W. Bridgewater, MA
  • Dialysis Care Associates, Walpole, MA (www.dialsyscare.org)
  • DiPlacido Development Corp, Wrentham, MA (www.diplacidodevelopment.com)
  • Dunkin’ Donuts stores (18 stores) (www.sfmanagementllc.com)
  • E & D Associates, North Attleboro, MA (www.4eandd.com)
  • Eiler Technical Enterprises, Schaumburg, IL
  • F & P Molla Inc., Franklin, MA
  • Floors at Home, Fall River, MA
  • Floyd Electrical Services, Norton, MA
  • Four Oaks Corp, Wrentham, MA
  • Foxstar Corporation, Foxboro, MA
  • Fricot Building & Remodeling, Inc., S. Attleboro, MA (www.fricotbuilding.com)
  • GE Home Warranty, Walpole, MA (gehomewarranty.com)
  • GH Electrical Service Co., Norton, MA (www.ghelectrical.com)
  • Goldense Building Products, Norfolk, MA
  • Hawthorne Development, Inc., Taunton, MA
    (www.hawthorne-development.com)
  • Hollow Creek Builders, N. Attleboro, MA (hollowcreekbuilders.com)
  • Home Builders Association of Massachusetts, Inc., Foxboro, MA (www.hbama.com)
  • Ice Anchor, Walpole, MA (www.iceanchor.com)
  • In Sync Dance Company, Milton and Weymouth, MA (insyncdance.com)
  • J & D Realty, LLC, Attleboro, MA (www.jdrealtyllc.com)
  • J.M. Bryson Custom Building & Repair, LLC., N. Attleboro, MA (www.jmbryson.com)
  • James’ Roadside Cafe, Wrentham, MA
  • Jeeps-Unlimited, Norfolk, MA (www.jeeps-unlimited.com)
  • Jofran Corp, Norfolk, MA (www.jofran.com)
  • K & C Industries, Franklin, MA (www.kc-ind.com)
  • Kitchen Tech, Inc., Sandwich, MA (www.capecodkitchentech.com)
  • Marcie & Me, Westwood, Wellesley and Plainview, MA (www.marcieandme.com)
  • Maystar Realty, Foxboro, MA
  • McHugh Construction, Inc., Sandwich, MA
  • Microspring, Inc., Quincy, MA
  • New England Drapery & Blind
  • Norwood Dialysis Center, Norwood, MA
  • OEM Marketing, Wrentham, MA (www.oemm.com)
  • Packard Paper Corp., W. Bridgewater, MA
  • Pace Real Estate, North Attleboro, MA (www.pacere.com)
  • Patriot Supply, Mansfield, MA (www.patriotsupply.com)
  • Picket Fences Productions, Taunton, MA (www.picketfencesproductions.com)
  • Power Systems Unlimited, Inc., Wrentham, MA (www.psui.com)
  • Prevett Heating & Cooling, Foxboro, MA (prevettheatingandcooling.com)
  • Professional Fire Systems, Wrentham, MA
    (www.pro-firesystems.com)
  • R&B Excavating & Development Co, Inc., North Attleboro, MA
  • R&D Automotive, Inc., Norfolk, MA (www.rdautomotive.com)
  • Remembering Beth, Foxboro, MA (rememberingbeth.org)
  • Richard Wright, LTD, W. Bridgewater, MA
    (richardwrightltd.com)
  • Richard’s Gourmet Coffee, W. Bridgewater, MA
  • SEMAGuides.com, Wrentham, MA
  • S.F. Management, LLC., Holliston, MA (www.sfmanagementllc.com)
  • Shade-It, Walpole, MA (www.shadeit.com)
  • Shakers Piano Bar & Grill, Plainville, MA (www.shakerspianobar.com)
  • Sign-A-Rama, Walpole, MA
  • SoapJet, Walpole, MA (www.soapjet.com)
  • Southern New England Custom Kitchens (www.sneckinc.com)
  • Star Pools, Wrentham, MA (www.starpools.com)
  • The Call Group, Inc. Raynham, MA (www.thecallgroup.com)
  • The Serwer Company, Needham, MA
  • Tile Town & Carpet, Fall River, MA
  • TMG Carpentry, Norton, MA (www.tmgcarpentry.com)
  • United Consultants, Wrentham, MA
  • Village at Rivers Edge, Norfolk, MA (thevillageatriversedge.net)
  • Waluka Real Estate, Sharon, MA
  • W.B Construction & Development, Seekonk, MA
    (www.wb-construction.com)

 

Gagnon Consulting, Inc. has also provided support and computer repair to numerous individuals not affiliated with the businesses listed above.

* Internet presence by Gagnon Consulting, Inc. is indicated at the active site by the “Web Site by Gagnon Consulting, Inc.” logo.